Reviews

Average score 316 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Galmaa noted on Google

The tamago yaki was so hard and super cold. The tataki saumon was very small and only 6 pieces but 99% white rice… Are you kidding me? Misoshiru was very salty… Hmm I don’t even know why I’m giving 4 stars. But service was super good!!! That’s why!! ;)

5 months ago
Anneliese Plodr noted on Google

Love this place! I recommend the salmon bento and gyoza. Very delicious.

5 months ago
Severine Beuret noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very friendly welcome. Very good and plentiful! (Original) Accueil très sympathique. Trés bon et copieux!

6 months ago
Alexander Wiede noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Lovely Japanese restaurant with imaginative cuisine. The service was friendly and accommodating. The vegetarian offer is manageable, but you will also find something (I had a tofu steak, see photo). All this at good prices for Paris. (Original) Schönes japanisches Restaurant mit einfallsreicher Küche. Der Service war freundlich und zuvorkommend. Das vegetarische Angebot ist überschaubar, aber man wird auch fündig (ich hatte ein Tofu Steak, siehe Foto). Das alles zu für Paris guten Preisen.

6 months ago
Antoine Jean noted on Google

6 months ago
Kok wai Lo noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Everything was perfect, a room on the first floor that can be privatized for special occasions. Original and very good food. The presentation of the dishes is really pretty. The service and the welcome is warm, I really recommend. (Original) Tout était parfait une salle au premier que l’on peut privatiser pour les occasions spéciales. Nourriture original et très bon. La présentation des plats est vraiment très jolies. Le service et l’accueil est chaleureux je conseil vraiment.

6 months ago
alexa joon-honey noted on Google

Great food! It was so fresh and delicious. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. One of the best meals we had in Paris!

6 months ago
Beltichoux noted on Google

(Translated by Google) To try is to adopt it, nickel both the service and the food (Original) Essayer c est l'adopter, nickel tant le service que la nourriture

6 months ago
Kikyo Bubbles noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, attentive waitress, smiling and excellent advice (thank you Madam!). Very good food, fresh products. I took a sautéed beef bento, a killer! I can't wait to go back to try the other dishes!! Go there with your eyes closed. (Original) Excellent service, serveuse attentionnée, souriante et d'excellent conseils (merci Madame !). Des plats très bons, des produits frais. J'ai pris un bento bœuf sauté, une tuerie ! Il me tarde d'y retourner pour goûter aux autres plats !! Allez y les yeux fermés.

6 months ago
Nathan Bondant noted on Google

6 months ago

Obento© 2024
Legal Terms


13 Rue du Faubourg Poissonnière
75009 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.7+2