Reviews

Average score 316 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Rémy noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good bentos! (Original) Très bons bentos!

9 months ago
Lalaenor Thi noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good dishes, very good service for small budgets. For lunch, dinner or click and collect this restaurant is a great discovery (Original) Très bons plats, très bon service pour de petits budgets. Pour déjeuner, dîner ou en click and collect ce restaurant est une très belle découverte

9 months ago
Antoine Morzadec noted on Google

9 months ago
Rémi François noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Simply delicious! A value for money more than correct. A relaxed and warm atmosphere. Smiling and very pleasant welcome. I can only recommend ✨ (Original) Simplement délicieux ! Un rapport qualité prix plus que correct. Une ambiance détente et chaleureuse. Accueil souriant et très agréable. Je ne peux que recommander ✨

10 months ago
Pascal Marcial noted on Google

10 months ago
Lalaenor Thi noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good dishes, very good service for small budgets. For lunch, dinner or click and collect this restaurant is a great discovery (Original) Très bons plats, très bon service pour de petits budgets. Pour déjeuner, dîner ou en click and collect ce restaurant est une très belle découverte

10 months ago
XuX noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I took the grilled salmon bento with shrimp tempura, it was very successful. On the other hand, I was totally disappointed by the omelet (as a side dish) that my companion had ordered, the omelet was dry, cold and tasteless. This restaurant is therefore overall good but they should review the preparation of the omelet. (Original) J'ai pris le bento au saumon grillé avec des tempura de crevettes, c'était très réussi. J'ai par contre été totalement déçu par l'omelette (en accompagnement) qu'avait commandé ma compagne, l'omelette était sèche, froide et sans goût. Ce resto est donc dans l'ensemble bon mais ils devraient revoir la préparation de l'omelette.

10 months ago
Michel Petiet noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good value for money . The cuisine is original and it is very good (Original) Tres bon rapport qualité prix . La cuisine est originale et c'est très bon

10 months ago
Wass C noted on Google

10 months ago
Pat Hays noted on Google

Quick, easy, tasty

10 months ago

Obento© 2024
Legal Terms


13 Rue du Faubourg Poissonnière
75009 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.7+2