Reviews

Average note 86 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Déb G. noted on Google

Commande sur ubereats, super bon (Translated by Google) Order on ubereats, super good

a year ago
Nicolas B. noted on Google

excellent bento, cuisson parfaite et savoureux ! (Translated by Google) excellent bento, perfect cooking and tasty!

a year ago
Jordan B. noted on Google

Nouvelle adresse dans le quartier ! Nouveau restaurant avec une nouvelle carte. Un plat au choix et un accompagnement à choisir parmi 3 propositions. Les produits sont de qualité, c'est bon, copieux et au rapport qualité prix imbattable. Je recommande :) (Translated by Google) New address in the neighborhood! New restaurant with a new menu. A dish of your choice and an accompaniment to choose from 3 proposals. The products are of quality, they are good, plentiful and at an unbeatable value for money. I recommend :)

a year ago
jinhai z. noted on Google

2 years ago
Agathe S. noted on Google

2 years ago
Laurent A. noted on Google

Un accueil formidable par la nouvelle gérance dans un restaurant tout neuf, des plats japonais innovants et des produits frais, bref je me suis régalé. Je recommande vivement ! (Translated by Google) A wonderful welcome from the new management in a brand new restaurant, innovative Japanese dishes and fresh products, in short, I really enjoyed myself. I highly recommend !

2 years ago
Hugo R. noted on Google

Un accueil remarquable et une cuisine comme on voudrait en voir plus souvent à Paris. Une très belle découverte. J'ai déjà hâte d'y retourner. (Translated by Google) A remarkable welcome and a cuisine as we would like to see more often in Paris. A very nice discovery. I can't wait to go back.

2 years ago
Evgeniya2108 noted on Google

Nouvelle gérance et effectivement incomparable avec avant car top ! Qualité prix rien à redire. J ai prix le menu A avec crevette et saumon cuit : excellent on sent que c est frais, service rapide et souriant. Rien à redire, je conseille ce restaurant japonais qui est un peu une alternative des sushi. A refaire ! (Translated by Google) New management and effectively incomparable with avant car top! Value for money nothing wrong. I priced menu A with shrimp and cooked salmon: excellent, you can feel it's fresh, fast and smiling service. No complaints, I recommend this Japanese restaurant which is a bit of an alternative to sushi. To do again!

2 years ago
Guilhot W. noted on Google

Japonais qui mérite d être connu ! Tout était excellent l entrée le plat et le dessert. Les produits sont frais et la nouvelle gérante à été très accueillante. Ma conjointe aussi a été conquise. J y retournerais encore merci ! (Translated by Google) Japanese who deserves to be known! Everything was excellent the starter the main course and the dessert. The products are fresh and the new manager was very welcoming. My wife was also won over. I would go back again thank you!

2 years ago
Giat T. noted on Google

Je ne connaissais pas l'établissement avant, mais maintenant c'est classe :-) miam miam ! (Translated by Google) I didn't know the establishment before, but now it's class :-) yum yum!

2 years ago

Book

Click&Collect

Delivroo

UberEats

Directions

Call